Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

(60 days – 12 weeks)

From: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
Half term:
25th to 29th May 2020
From:
Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Autumn Term 2020

(70 days / 14 weeks)

From: Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October
Half term:  w/c 26th October
From: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

(59 days – 12 weeks)

From: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
Half term: w/c 15th February 2021
From: Monday 22nd February  to Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

(61 days – 12 weeks)

From: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
Half term: w/c 31st May 2021
From: Monday 7th June to Monday 19th July

(TOTAL 190 days/38 weeks)

These dates are correct at time of print, but may be subject to change. We are open term time only and the dates are set in accordance with the 38 funded weeks as advised by Surrey Family Services/Surrey County Council.                              

TERM TIME BANK HOLIDAYS:

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Closed