Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 376

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 398

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 416

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 420

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 447

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 459

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/2/d753810301/htdocs/app757426573/wp-content/themes/toddlers/library/admin/redux-framework/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 478
Term Dates – Pyrford Playgroup

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

(60 days – 12 weeks)

From: Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019 (25 days)
Half term: 27th to 31 May
From: Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019 (30 days)

Autumn Term 2019

(70 days / 14 weeks)

From: Monday 9th September to Friday 25th October
Half term: 28th October – 1st November 2019
From: Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

(60 days – 12 weeks)

From: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
Half term: 17th to 21st February 2020
From: Monday 24th February  to Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

(60 days – 12 weeks)

From: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
Half term: 25th to 29th May 2020
From: Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

(TOTAL 190 days/38 weeks)

These dates are correct at time of print, but may be subject to change. We are open term time only and the dates are set in accordance with the 38 funded weeks as advised by Surrey Family Services/Surrey County Council.                              

TERM TIME BANK HOLIDAYS:

Monday 4th May 2020 – Closed