Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

(70 days / 14 weeks)

From: Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October
Half term:  w/c 25th October
From: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

(55 days – 11 weeks)

From: Friday 7th January to Friday 11th February
Half term: w/c 14th February 2021
From: Monday 21st February  to Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

(64 days – 12 weeks)

From: Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May
Half term: w/c 30th May 2022
From: Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

(TOTAL 190 days/38 weeks)

These dates are correct at time of print, but may be subject to change. We are open term time only and the dates are set in accordance with the 38 funded weeks as advised by Surrey Family Services/Surrey County Council.                              

TERM TIME BANK HOLIDAYS:

Monday 2nd May 2022 – Closed